fbpx

Auction Details

Heavy Machinery – Ghana, Africa has commissioned Maier Auctions to liquidate their late model fleet of well maintained equipment and trucks.

The auction will be held in Miami, Florida and broadcast live on EquipmentFacts.com where bidders can participate in real time.

NEW DATE

Tuesday, December 18th | 10 AM (EDT

Miami, FL | EquipmentFacts.com

Courtyard Marriott – Miami/Aventura

2825 Northeast 191st Street

Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 937-0805

Get Directions

 

5% Buyer’s Premium | Mark Maier GA-AU002536 | FL-AU4200

 

 

Heavy Machinery Services Inventory:

Lot Make / Model Serial Number
1 2006 Caterpillar 330CL CAP02291
2 2004 Caterpillar 330CL CAP01265V
3 2002 Caterpillar 330BL 6NC2Z775
4 2002 Caterpillar 325CL CRB00241
5 1998 Caterpillar D6M LGP 2RN00481
6 2006 Hitachi 330CLZ FF01HHQ034187
7 2006 Hitachi 330CLZ HCM1HH00K00033712
8 2006 Hitachi 330CLZ FF01HHQ034589
9 2006 Hitachi 330CLZ FF01HHQ034669
10 2005 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX083128005
11 2005 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX083326
12 2005 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX804099
13 2004 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX083056
14 2004 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX804388
15 2004 John Deere 330CLC FF330CX804388
16 2005 Kenworth T800 1XKDDBOX75R110906
17 2005 Mack CH613 1M1AJ06YX5N001178
18 2005 Trail King 60 Ton 1XJ3299641T41
19 2003 Trail King 75 Ton 1TKJ059403M054024

 

Note: All machines above were purchased inside the United States and then shipped to Ghana.

  • The Port of Takoradi is four hours away by truck from the machines, which are located in Dunkwa.
  • The Port of Tema is six hours away by truck from the machines, which are located in Dunkwa.

 

Auction will be held on Tuesday, December 18th at 10 AM (EDT/UTC-6), 2 PM (GMT/UTC+0), 6 PM (GST/UTC+4).

 

[nggallery id=148]

 

Real Property. Real Results. Accelerated Marketing